Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende
Silke Hagen-Bleuel
systemisch integrative Sozialtherapeutin

Dorfstraße 39
29331 Lachendorf

Telefon: 05145 28338
EMail: hagen-bleuel@paul-niedersachsen.de
2. Vorsitzender
Andreas Rennhack
Hinter den Höfen 25 a
21255 Tostedt

Telefon: 0178-6367605
EMail: rennhack@paul-niedersachsen.de
Andreas Rennhack
Schatzmeister
Jörg Picker
Lohnstraße 5
49356 Diepholz
Tel.: 05441/81462
Mobil: 0160/97028590
E-Mail: picker@paul-Niedersachsen.de
Schriftführerin
Nicole Fiebig
Telefon: 0151-40062249
E-Mail: Fiebig@paul-niedersachsen.de
Beisitzer
Anke Stührenberg
Burhaver Straße 61
26969 Butjadingen

Telefon: 04733-1035
E-Mail: Stuehrenberg@paul-niedersachsen.de
Kirsten Wandschneider
Abelers Kamp 1
26340 Zetel

Telefon: 04453-934320
E-Mail: Wandschneider@paul-niedersachsen.de
Sabine Odegaard
26131 Oldenburg

Mobil: 0173-3287542
E-Mail: Odegaard@paul-niedersachsen.de